You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lovejuice Minnow Promotion // The Ice/Eyes Have It by @nevies

in #poetry7 years ago

wonderfully written
here I am still standing
not yet smitten?
this art is a part of me
your words sexual in nature, literally raped me
yet I don't feel sexually harassed
I feel sexually enlightened
with words it always came easy
in the real world I always need a drug
does this mean am all script and no action?
or delusional with emotional attractions?
to the wrong things, too much ambition?
teach me o sensei!
with me the world is bored
thy word is good, but thy actions are flawed
if you see this, reaching out a must?
if not, I believe my words have done the applauds

From Prince Octavian's Heart.

Sort:  

Wow @price-octavian
Thanks for pouring out your heart, fellow,
It filled my outstretched cup and now I'll have a belch and a bellow
Springing up from well bellow.
Hehehe, thanks, man, your words have done the applauds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60