A Mystic's Musings~ Poetry from the Heart & Womb

in #poetry7 years ago

Grandmother Spider,
Weave me a web.
Whisper the mysteries,
Of Living & Dead.

Creation, destruction,
& droplets of dew.
Tracing a thread of,
Ancestry to you.

May I fear not the darkness,
May I hold true my light.
May I know when to rest,
& may I know when to bite.

May I follow maps of stardust,
Woven thru my womb.
May I find the strength to empty,
To birth from the Universal loom.

0d9c7e0c1e9cbd6d1f24fdcfdfde27e1.jpg
Image by: Joy Jayson, http://www.jojayson.com/

Poem by me, @priestesslaura
Thank you for reading, I love you!! This poem was also cross-posted on my Instrgram account, @priestessingtheparadigmshift (https://www.instagram.com/priestessingtheparadigmshift/)

I wish you so much joy, abundance, & overflowing happiness this New Year! Many Blessings <3
-Priestess Laura

Sort:  

Beautiful!

@innerstellar Thank you so much!

Happy to see you posting here again. Thanks for blessing us with this magick poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63