POEMS SAGA[PS] #1 SyrupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

It's raining, it's raining in our hearts
with love.
It rains with warmth,
inside our lips,
when they touch.
It rains with my hands,
on your smooth skin.
It rains with your nails
On my skin.
It rains with our hands,
when they clutch each other tightly.
it rains tears
when one of us leaves.
It's raining screams
When you want to fight.
It's raining smiles
when I see, again and again, how beautiful you are.
But finally, my love,
it's raining with your being
Into my soul and heart.

everton-vila-140203.jpg

Unsplash, Everton Vila

Sort:  

I've already read all your posts and I'm really impressed.
You're an artist!
Keep up the good work!

@adrianv I never saw myself as an artist, I always thought an artist is fully dedicated to art, he lives with it and dies for it. Thank you for taking a look around!

You are gifted, my friend!

Congratulations, a real piece of artwork!

I hope i can expose more of my poems, firstly I was scared of translating them, but I see your reactions and I am pleased of myself, thank you kindly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64