POEM/ A WONDROUS HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL

in #poetry7 years ago

images (5).jpeg
Image source

New is the year,
Great optimism in top gear,
To the zenith we astride from the rear,
With bated breadth we anticipated, but we are here.

Confidence brewing really high,
A gaze we have taken to pry,
Of the greatness of light and height,
The year is g'nna be swet and bright.

Be happy and make merry,
Of the new year without anxiety nor worry,
Great is the year, i know and believe,
Our heart desires we must strongly work to receive.

From me, myself and I... I wish everyone in the world a very happy and wondrous new year ahead.
Thank you.
@precy123

Let us make this year better than last year. I am ready to walk the talk.

Sort:  

Happy new year to you!

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39