Why me.......poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

Why,
Regarding bliss
I am disregarded.
Why,
Regarding bliss,
I am diverted.
Why,
Regarding fervor,
I am separated.
Then,the internal soul in me
Continuously ask, Why dependably me ??
Why,
Regarding pity
Individuals make me a section .

Why
Regarding cry
Individuals catch my bliss part.
Then,the internal soul in me
Continuously ask, why dependably me??
At the point when,
There is opportunity to giggle
Individuals influence me to cry.
At the point when,
There is opportunity to appreciate
Individuals instruct me to attempt.
At the point when,
Each kid appreciates the gathering,
Individuals pack me firmly.
At that point, the internal soul in me
Continuously ask, why dependably me ??
At the point when,
Each kid appreciates the bike,
I am dependably atr tricycle.
At the point when,
They got their bike,
I only a bike.
At the point when,
They got a portable,
I didn't have appropriate to compose.
At the point when,
They got a coach,
I must be content with educator.
Everytime my forfeit get vanish,
At that point too I am more joyful.
By concealing my inclination,
The inward soul in me;
Continuously ask, why dependably me ?

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by possitivevibes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43