Alone again.

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Alone again.

Stay alone in this lonely
There is no friend of mine anymore
This heart can't be like this
Without love

There is no meaning to my life
If you are not by my side

Why oh why did you leave me
Don't know, I don't know my fault for you
Until you have the heart to let myself, myself again

I can't find a replacement for you
Even though now I'm quiet ooh
I want you to know this holy love
I take it to death

(there is no meaning to my life
If you are not by my side)

Why oh why did you leave me
Don't know, I don't know what will happen later
Why oh why did you leave me
Don't know, I don't know my fault for you
Until you have the heart to let myself, myself again

Thank you infinity to @whalepower @bullionstackers @mysteem @goodkarma @estellereuh @paul-gillbanks @dragonpower @busy @busy.org @hr1 @creativecrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80