To Dream or not to Dream. Get Bored or not get Bored. ¡That is the question!

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Since, I woke up today with a twisted mood of boredom... I'm gonna bore you to death on this post also... with Boring Twisted Laughter!

...And through the boring rhyme of my nonsense prose and babbling poetry...

¡Illustrated!

«-I-»

"Little Red Riding Hoods"

  • Lately, and curiously now at my elder age. Women, young girls and hot chicks have been starting to rain all over me from everywhere.

  • Abundant, plenty of cute little red riding hoods pouring all over my head every minute from wherever I look around.

Uhmm, sometimes I wonder.. if that's because they have heard that I have an account and a steem wallet on steemit.

«-II-»

"FrankenChicks" Hybrid monsters between snail and parrot.

  • And yet, once they've softly and comfortably landed and as soon as they enter in touch on top of my aged shoulders and back.

  • They all magically begin to increase her size and weight beyond logic & reason to start her fierce yaddayadda on me all the time.

And suddenly, they begin to prattle eternally like crazy parrots demanding me to slow down my enthusiastic trot without end.

«-III-»

¡Maps - Trails - Triumphs and Logs!

  • Then, I had no choice. I was forced to have to check and revisit my past life as a stallion.

  • And ¡Yes! I find out, it's all painted on glorious green and barely a lil bit of bloody red.

Hence, there is not any reasonable good explanation where all my SP went & vanished.

«-IV-»

A brief consultancy with oracles and divinity.

  • After these unusual and rare incidents. I had to look for help from those with higher SP.

  • Yep! they clearly had launched their public message that I could easily forget my worries.

But, on a second glance & rethink. I had to tell myself: Hey! ¡Wait A Second! ¡¿Help!? ¿Help with WHAT exactly?

«-V-»

Experiences, Sensations & Thrills from someone else recorded on "tape"

BrainStorm

(Click on the gif to watch the full movie)

  • Then I figured out and realized. ¡Holy crap! I was just dreaming past dreams replays from someone else different before than me.

  • Those dreams weren't mine indeed. Since I've never been such an "All the better to eat you up with" hungry wolf.

And Phew! ¡Thank goodness! because that's how I became aware again & knew that I was just listening to music from another present era from Grimm's Brothers.

«-epilogue-»

'Abstract Aural Bit'


(Song specially selected and dedicated to @blocktrades)

«««-$-»»»

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

In red, all the states I have not had sex in yet. In green, more of the same except green.

Too funny!!!

Reality and hard facts use to bitchslap us repeatedly on the face in very funny ways. ¿Doesn't it? :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Por500Bolos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63