MISSING

in #poetry7 years ago

"A miss..." Everything seems or is a miss. I sometimes wonder if everything is alright.

I sometimes dream of being surrounded by fairies, pixies (any thing magical ). That will bring so much light into my life, that will make my dreams come through.

15missingyouquotes.jpg

I'm filled with so much and I have conflicting feelings and an emotional wreak I feel Idon't have friends that really love me.

All I need and crave for is someone to feed me (love).
Not people who want to feed me. (love)
I'm done feeding people all of me (affection)
Now I want all of them (love,affection).

9missingyouquotes.jpg

Sort:  

True talk, that moment you miss a particular person. and it seems the world hates you..Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40