You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter’s Poetic Messengers #8

in #poetry7 years ago

Oh, I had seen this! I am sorry to have forgotten to comment (I had already upvoted apparently) - I went to check out some of the links and must have gotten sidetracked!

Thank you for featuring me! It truly means a lot. I have seen that you have met @peaceinartwork who I have invited to Steem. She is so lovely and honest, and even though I only know her through Twitter; I can tell she is one the kindest souls out there. I think it would be amazing if she was featured on the next post ;)

I hate posting links without being asked, but I know you will love her. You should check out her Introduceyourself Post:"Meet The Artist Behind Peace in Artwork". Again, I apologise for the unrequested link, but I cannot resist supporting others to reciprocate the support I have been receiving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68