You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Poem! #1 - Welcome

in #poetry6 years ago

Good luck on writing a poem every day! I've been doing it since last December; it's a great challenge to defy even the greatest of writer blocks. Then, I love how you went to explain belonging into outer space. Anything so 'foreign' can yet be where we belong.

I love how drastic you went to show that familiarity is not belonging. Upright with the straitjacket, we just know it.

Sort:  

Thanks Jeremy! Glad you liked this one, and thank you for the encouragement... it's a little bit scary, but I think I can do it, two weeks is not a big commitment. On the other hand, I might get addicted and just keep doing it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32