Unexpected

in #poetry7 years ago


Unexpected


Trapped in the confusion

The time that snatch the sweetness of life

Start to end

End to start the new one


Life is to short

Make it to be, "YOLO, dude!"

Theory will be real

Imagination is already doubtless


A beautiful achievement

The instinct that we wanted to

For an illusion

Complications are ignored


Looking for the happiness

Able to drive away the dissapointment

Because the droplet of the pain flows

To give the answer


Thanks for your time to read my post! Don't forget to follow @poetry-vibes, upvote, and comment below! Have a nice day everyone ❤


Image : Source

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing :) Feel free to visit my page, I have decided to start publishing my own poetry also. I think we may have a similar sentiment with 'time'.

upvoted and followed.

One line that got me:
Imagination is only doubtless...
Great job!

Too glad to know that you got it. Thanks!

nice poem keep it up

Thank you. I'll keep it :)

Simply amazing! *claps. You were born a poet dude. This is nice! ^^ Keep steemingggg! :))

Thank you so much. I'll do my best 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50