The Old Pavilion, the Place Where We dock

in #poetry7 years ago
The Old Pavilion, the Place Where We Dock





Do you remember?

'bout the morning dew which is not unpretentious

Adoring us before the moon do

And caressing us slowly


At this dusk, I am talking to the swan that is on the river. The sun flowers that bloom in every morning, now they blooms every second.


My boat is not fast

'cause I don't waste the time fastly

I wanna be with you as long as we can

To let this feeling blooms now and after


Our goals are same

Towarding that place

A beautiful place, a quiet place

So baby, this pavilion becomes a silent witness


Thanks for your time to read my post, dearest Steemians! Don't forget to follow @poetry-vibes, upvote, and comment below 💙

Image : Source

Sort:  

Nice one. Thats the style and language of poetry. Not all will understand though except those who would. Thanks I love it.

Thank you so much, brother. So understanding 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84