Sweet Little Angel

in #poetry6 years ago

#   Sweet Little Angel   #

------------------------------------------------

Soft strains,

Like the wind that blows my soul...

Woke me from a long dream...

Which darkens me 1000 years...

Echoed throughout the universe...

As the morning gently swept my eyes...

Reminds me of reality...

I do not wake up.


The gentle eyes still stared at the distance...

Hoping this distance will be closer...

How far should be faced...

Obstacles getting real, come and come again...

Should I deal with this alone...

While you just smile over there

Pay attention, smile with your cherry lips


Will you come to me,

Erases all the tears...

Can not bear this longing anymore...

Thousands dripping tears ...

Nothing can describe this resentment...

When I was alone here and you were there...


I'll do anything for you...

For you to come and be in this world with me...

oh my little angel ....



Thanks to have been my loyal follower and I hope you always read my posts,

and don't forget to follow me @poetry-vibes, comment below, and upvote!

luv u all


Image : Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86