Show Me The Way

in #poetry7 years ago

Show Me The Way


Once I fell into a deep chasm,

Surrounded by real darkness...

Clouds and sky suddenly become black and gray...

The sky seemed to falling down on me...


My shoulder was pierced by rocks,

No longer know where to go back...

Then suddenly you find me...

You stand in the darkness with a smile...


Bring a lantern so bright,

You hold my fingers tightly...

Guiding my steps...

Until finally you show me...


That the sky is still blue,

And the way back home can still embrace...

I will follow you wherever you go...

Somehow you will take me...


The shadow of  your eyes still pictured in my eyes,

I entrust my whole life to you...

Guiding my step in a bright light...

You give me once more chance to get back to the right path...




Thanks to have been my loyal follower and I hope you always read my posts,

and don't forget to follow me @poetry-vibes, comment below, and upvote!

luv u all


Image : Source

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.

My pleasure.. Hope you always enjoy with my post and don't go anywhere! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34