Lost In Your Eyes

in #poetry7 years ago

Lost In Your Eyes

Since I saw your eyes
Amazing brown eyes
Drowning doubts
Very deep and unreachable
Can't imagine how comfortable in it

Have you ever seen the sky, it's so vast
I think I'm lost
Spacious and magnificent
Let me breathe, I'm choking
This chest is congested and lost in your eyes

What's in there ... I'm so curious
Whether the sadness that hides behind its glory
Confidence and self-esteem that make it real
I still can't see what's behind your eyes

The eyes are still amazing
I want it just for me
Used only to see me
It's impossible but I will win this game ...

Should be tonight ... I'm trying to have it tonight



Thanks to have been my loyal follower and I hope you always read my posts,

and don't forget to follow me @poetry-vibes, comment below, and upvote!

luv u all

Image : Source

Sort:  

The men feeling,sickness everthing shows her eyes and eyes are so important to live a happy life

You can lied but it's clearly show's in your eyes....eyes is never lies

In this poem, you do a good job capturing the way a person's eyes can communicate amazing things to us. Good job.

thank you...I appreciated man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57