It's Not Fragnant as Jasmine Flower

in #poetry7 years ago



It's Not Fragnant as Jasmine Flower


The yearning stabs the bottom of my heart

Turning blue for a moment

It calls other memories

Trap me in this loneliness


My gaze begins meaningless

Look at the stars

I keep silence in thousand of languages

Hope to go, but not from the heart


Make me lonely and isolated

Rave my heart


Still be awaited

No reason, no doubt

Still loving

Never get tired


But, baby..

I find something's different

It's not as good as yesterday

I am sure


You're my favorite

But it's over now


Your love

It's not as warm as yesterday

Your affection

It's not as fragnant as Jasmine flower


Thank you for your time! To know more you can follow @poetry-vibes, upvote and comment below 😊


Image : Source

Sort:  

It's a very emotional poem

Thanks :)
I make it as deep as possible to make the readers feel too

You're right
the best thing is make the readers feel too about what you write

Thank you :)
I hope you always enjoy my posts

Congratulations @poetry-vibes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice poetry. Really nice. followed you. Follow back

Thank you so much :)

I followed you follow back and rate me on my last post

I really enjoyed reading this poetry , I wish you could see my poem and advise me that it was wrong .. https://steemit.com/poetry/@mahmoudalrefaie/poem-in-my-soul-a-girl-p1

Thanks so much :)
I will take my time to see yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80