Introspective

in #poetry6 years ago
Introspective



My irregular shapes

It can't become the benchmark

Sometimes I feel deeply sad

Contemplating the sins


I ask to my self every looking at the mirror

What will I be?

Sometimes I compare my self wih other

But it can't change the destiny


Who will be my hero?

When I'm trapped in the sticky situation

Who will be my motivator?

When I get down


From this soul

I promise that I wanna show them

I wanna prove them

I can change the world


Thanks for your time to read my post, dearest Steemians! Don't forget to follow @poetry-vibes, upvote, and comment below 💙

Image : Source

Sort:  

You are a hero to yourself. Be brave, take your chances. Let them know. Let the world see you as a hero. You are the agent of change.

Thanks for your comment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87