HOLY HEART

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


You do all things to someone, but they ignore it. Someone says, "you are too fool, dude! no point for you, don't do so hard"

This sentences will be gotten when you become a sincere human. But, don't fall. Just keep in your standing and do it all the time to everyone. Because, God is not rate us from our physics, but from our acting. Let them say anything, keep going on^^


Holy Heart

Invisible,

Can't be touched,

It's there,

Can be felt,


That words,

Sweet word,

That sincere,

Sweet option,


Keep going on,

God rates you,

Although they can't understand,

Even appreciate,


Don't plant hatred in your heart,

Let it be,

Let your heart is still be,

Holy heart...


"sometimes, a sweet acting or sweet saying is cheat.
but, try to positive thinking is not wrong." - anonymous

 

Don't forget to upvote and follow @poetry-vibes ! :)

Image Source
Sort:  

thank you for sharing

You're welcome. Enjoy my post :)

This encourage me so much ..holy heart

Sweet words can be a deceitful act. Better tell the truth that hurts than fooling around with the person you hurt.

Yes you're right, but I mean in this poetry is sweet words that is said with holy heart. So the words is sincere :)

Yes, I know you are only referring about the poem and nothing else. I only react about what I see when the truth is standing right in front of us. That I guess is my point.

Okay, let you find your way thank you :)

nice Post, im new here. could somebody follow my Storys @nelke2010

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57