Dissapeared Inside the Nirvana

in #poetry7 years ago


Dissapeared Inside the Nirvana


This life is full of discourse

The blind human who can see the world with his heart

The deaf human who can hear with his heart

Rebuking the soul that is still greedy


The love contest become the center of attention

For people who want to pull over

Written in my mind, don't care so much 'bout this

God have the one for me


My prejudice is nothing but illusion

Deceiving the east

But, its ray is still shining

For the traitors


His gift becomes my savior

When I returned depraved

Crying all night long

Don't give any effect


Imagining the beautiful goddess

Who grants me luck everyday

Spread the spirit to me

To keep learning to make a good rhytm


Thanks for your time to read my post, dearest Steemians! I hope you're always enjoy my posts, and don't forget to follow me @poetry-vibes, upvote, and comment below 😊


Image : Source

Sort:  

One's focus creates their reality! Enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83