"Be calm, dude!"

in #poetry7 years ago

When we grow up and start to live independently, everything is done by our self. Even it's hard and we need someone to help us, we have to solve it by our self firstly. 

I know, try to live independently have some advantages and disadventages. But, we can't ignore it. Because, it's a part of our life that must to face.

You know that everybody have their own capacities to do something. Don't compare your self with other, basically we are different. Yes. Note this, guys!

I suggest you to be your self. There is no ban to not to be an ambitious people, but you have to know that don't force something that you can't do.


And before you choose and do, think twice to avoid bad things in the future!



"Be calm, dude!"


A letter from my heaven in the world

Flying in the air and fall to me

The content is short

But, it's heavy to explain


Why?

The sender is killing me

Killing me in this long distance relationship

Ssstttt.... Not my darling


Far from them is my temptation

20 years with them

Can't be explained by words

I'm talking to the ants


Immune decreases

Getting fatigue

Becoming ill

And getting down


The works wait me

The world waits me

Other job waits me to

Oh, is there someone waiting for me there?


The moon is smiling to me

Giving the signs

This is the time to feel that

And you can survive....


Thanks for your time to read my post. Don't forget to follow me @poetry-vibes, upvote, and comment below! :) I hope you always enjoy my post and have a nice day my dearest Steemians!


Image : Source

Sort:  

nice

Thanks :)

Nice poem. It has multiple meanings I guess.

The moon is smiling at me 💚

Wow, I hope that's real 😁

its more than vibes...l love the styling...thanks for sharing,upped

Thanks 😊
I hope you always enjoy my post in every detail that I put ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43