A Long Night for a Last Kiss

in #poetry7 years ago



A Long Night for a Last Kiss


The loneliness of this heart

Defeat the peaceful beach in the afternoon

Tucked away the pain in the heart

When the memories crossed


A word as peacemaker

Not lost

Awaken my favorite memory

Which has been long swallowed by the night


That fantasy

I can't resist when it comes

In this lonely night, belong to me

Keep flanking my loneliness


If I think about it

Why do I let you go easily?

And let it becomes the memory?

I just regret it now


I let it be, my sleepy doesn't come

Lend me the cold of night

Lend me a blanket

And I feel cold then make a cold sweat


I let my self to remember that

To remember how beautiful you are

When you sit next to me

And showing me what your favorite star in the milkyway


I let my self to remember it

When you want me to do what you want

I let the night guide us

To make our last kissing, and make a long night


Thank you, don't forget to follow @poetry-vibes ! Comment below and upvote :) Have a nice day ❤


Image : Source

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed 😊😊

Nice post...

Thank you so much ❤

you bring such sweet vibes to steemit!!!

so romantic, as always I love <3

Thank you! You know the way to make me feel glad ❤

Im glad keep going with this sweet beautifulness x x x

Aw thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51