Woman of Another World//Poem by @jokster

in #poetry7 years ago

Pay attention to this very moment
And you'll remember it for long
If you don't think that I love you enough
Then please, hear my song

You are a woman of another World
And you want from me to amuse you
You stand above all of my problems
And for you, I'm so young

You are woman without ideals
Who will never ask for a mercy
A pendant guardian of her own dilemmas
Who is stronger than a turmoil

You are a woman of fine maneuvers
Foreign around this areas
Silky-smooth dancing like a ballerina
Enjoyment is obvious in every move

You are beautiful, and I love you
I forget about everything else
You push smoke of cigarette in my face
And expect from me to relent

You are a woman for a rich company
It's a place where you'll fit in great
Nobody can ever take your place
Or you'll withdrawal in yourself

You are beautiful and you look good
I want to kiss you right away
But you keep pushing that smoke of cigarette
While didn't even noticing what I'm trying to do

You are a woman of another World
And you want from me to amuse you
You stand above all of my problems
And for you, I'm so young

I love you
I love to try to guessing your dreams
And I don't know why it bothers you
Why did you even care for that?

This poem was written by @jokster
If you want your poetry featured on this account, just tell me! All original authors will receive credit for the poem, and 25% of anything made off of this post (50% of the SBD). Thanks, have a great day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @poetry-inspiring! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @poetry-inspiring! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42