You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem : My definition of love

in #poetry6 years ago

Hey @fidelpoet, I am a guest curator from the new Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 15th January. Your post will be awarded with a 25 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Hope to see you there!

Best wishes @poeticsnake

Here's a post which explains things: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/3wgmg9-the-whaleshares-curation-distribution-monday-23-59-london-time

Sort:  

Hey mam thank you once again. I will never forget this day. Thank you. God bless you. It was a great honor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82