Nutty, Naughty.

in #poetry6 years ago

In love with you
A church boy with now with a twisted virtue
Sunday School taught taught me to avoid you
But here I am, learning more from you.

Adunni, you paint an image in my head
With what color again?...
Oh, I recall, melanin popping
All of my thoughts you've canvassed and my memories all but just your canvas.

Adunni, you're one heaven of creator's work of art
And oh how you've creatively captivate my heart
Your hips sway and heap on me sweats as you walk away
Could it be that this church boy be on his way to hell?

Angels begging me to stay, demons dragging me her-way
The more I try to stay away, the closer I get
She has me feeling like I've lost my mind, nutty
For she keeps my thoughts wild, naughty.

I'm in love with you, and I can't explain how I embrace you only deeper though you seeming like my doom.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41