Write it out

in #poetry6 years ago

Write it out


Write it out...
When you've got pain
Very painful pain
Until you feel your chest is overwhelming

Write it out ..
Get it out through words
Your heart needs therapy
So it's always cheerful again

If you want to rebel against the world
Feeling something is wrong
And want to make it change
Write it out ..
Speak contents of the head
Make a lot of people know and accept

When you feel dissatisfied
Too weak to admit
Even the universe is judgmental
Write it out ..
Do not lock yourself up
Unblock!
Let go!

If you feel like screaming
But fear of public ridicule
Write it out ..
Feel your anxiety
Avoid him from keeping silent in his head

When you fall in love
And want to be alone
In silent
Feel nobody hasn't to know
Especially a help
Write it out ..
Because inside your heart need too taken out
Although carefully

Write it out ..
The world and its content, will be fine
The content of your head and heart, deserves to be freed from the prison of the soul



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Sort:  

writing the same way to pour out the heart even without a real friend.

Enjoy the vote and reward!

cool I think I'm going to resteem!

True writing is a beautiful thing to get out of the world in some moments

The idea behind having a diary. A good reminder to express yourself to relieve the tension.

@poetic-power yes I do this I write to remember I write to forget and I write to celebrate

@poetic-power I do write everything that ever means to me. Good poems always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50