Untied Me

in #poetry6 years ago


Leave and dissapear
I wanna leave you
Really leave you

Though about you it's feels empty
Freeze in my heart
I even can't speak right

Will you hear my warn?
I don't think so

This story is so twisted
I'm always waiting for the end of this story
But can I hold it?
I want to get of this bridle

Let me go...
Let me change this scenario
and remove you from the cast in this story

You are not like mostly man out there
You always pull my heart out
Lift all the blood flow to my body

I have to grow up to face you
And buried my ego
This time I want to talk to you

Please... just this time
Let me go FOREVER



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell
Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote
@Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : source

Sort:  

Good lines..nice picture

Than You For read my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24