The Way I Love You

in #poetry6 years ago


Love...
I love you...
I was born to love you
And you were born in this world for me to love

Yes, I love you...
So please... show me how to love you
Love you well and rightly
And I'll show you how to be happy too

Love...
I love you so much..
I hope this love is not too much,
And make you scare and then run away


💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

PS : Bae... Stay with me
Please teach me how to love you
Because I can't live without you by my side

💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : source

Sort:  

So Touching Poem,...

The poem you are very in, thanks a lot @poetic-power, THIS THING IS AMAZING, I LOVE IT !! Visit my blog and read a love story that makes your eyes water teary! hopefully this evening one night is good to write.
https://busy.org/indonesia/@geonusantara/aku-tak-mengerti-ini-hanya-soal-hati

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87