The Main Character

in #poetry6 years ago

The Main Character


Who is who ?
Everyone isn't the main character
But the main character comes from everyone
Because everyone has a chance to be the main character

And I am not the main character of this story
I'm just an observer and a shadow

Someone who sometimes don't you realize
Someone who sometimes you look
Someone who sometimes you forget

Yes indeed because I am not the main character
But you too are not the main characters in this story

The spotlight
It isn't they who have everything
But they were able to make sense of life



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99