Shedding Tears

in #poetry6 years ago

Shedding Tears


Now time's is come
All back to it's origin
Because is the right time
Giving up and release

This is my last way
Toward my rightful life
That awakens to my world of fatamorgan
Growing eternal immortal me

Everything isn't as beautiful as it used to be
Threaded exquisitely charming and serene
Now only memories and time left<br What I can accomplish with my beautiful smile

Sorry...
I have leave
I Don't wanna back to write this story
Because you already know and understand about all this
Over your word sequence
What you make so fake

Between my story, you and him



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Sort:  

writing that is full of meaning, very good.

this beautiful writing must have started from self-experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31