Sad Diary

in #poetry6 years ago

Sad Diary


Every time I always remember you
Every room I always remember you
Every object always reminds you
Every day I see you

You...
You...
You...
You...
And just you ...

You...
It always hurt me
Break my heart
Makes me cry
You always leave me alone
You forget me easily
How can you forget me...
That fast ?

I can't forget you
Can't forget your kindness
Can't forget your smile
Can't forget your voice

I want to go back to the past
Along with you
Close to you
Laugh and joke together
Nothing stands between us

Sometimes I always feel world is not fair
Putting bad people in good places
But things will change

In the future
You will be with me again
We'll be together again
At an unexpected moment
We will definitely meet again

When you're away from me
My heart felt tight
I don't know what to do
I cried and cried

When you're not around
There are no activities that interest me either
Just write sad poems and cry

And when people read the poems I made
With feelings and appreciation
They'll know exactly what I feel



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Sort:  

Sucks to be heartbroken, but on the bright side, it inspires you to write more heartfelt poetry or prose. Great work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47