Rain

in #poetry7 years ago

Rain

Straighten up,
Closing both eyes,
I breathe slowly

I spread my hands,
Standing under the rain
Let all wet touched by water
I am happy...

Rain,...
Bring peace
With rain,...
All forgotten

Under the rain,
I'm dancing ...
Let go of all feelings
Which I should have left behind



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Sort:  

@poeticpower
Rain,,
He came to water the earth,
Wet this nature,
Bringing peace,
Giving happiness,
Wrapping up on the surface,
And restore memories,

Rain take me dancing

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #8! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually :)

I like your poem😊

Makes you want it to rain:) - don't get a lot of rain here in Dubai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56