Not Again

in #poetry6 years ago

Not Again


I don't write anymore
Pouring out my feelings
Above empty blanks pages without you

After you're gone,
Disappeared on the sidelines of the wind
Become invisible

I'm not laugh again
When I see that you no longer there beside me
Goes somewhere I don't know

I stop dreaming
When you erase the sweet memories
And the flower bed with me
Everything never show up in my mind

I also not crying anymore
Even I can't found you

No, ... Not thingking about you anymore
Especially regretting you for everything

I'm quit
I give up
Will not be expecting you anymore

I just feel not right
That you never see

You're lost
You're not in my day
Though later you will come back
With a smile of happiness
I'll stay out of your life



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64