Me And My World

in #poetry7 years ago

Me And My World


Not roses if not thorny
Not rain if it is not wet

Not hurt if you don't incise wounds
Not crying if not teary

I live in my little world
Where my tears don't reap the world through tears
Where I'm not screaming on my wound
Where my rain never wet the rose petals

I live in my little world
The world where I just want to see you smile
A world where I just want you to look at me

I live in my little world ...
Where I tell the thousands of roses
Where I danced him between the rain that did not make me wet

I live in my little world
Where no one knows
Where only you know
This piece of heart is too far away to love you



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Sort:  

Poetry about the love and sad. Very good. @poetic-power

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64