Love Is Difficult

in #poetry7 years ago

Love Is Difficult


Love is difficult
More difficult than math
More complex than physics
Wider than biology
More complicated than chemistry

I know my decision to love you is wrong
But I don't know why I want be a mistake forever

I know we're not supposed to be like this,
We should not stand between the abyss of choice
But situation make us like this,

I know it's hard for us to choose,
Choose between leave or being abandoned
I know we want to forever together
But this world says otherwise,
The world doesn't like to see us together
Although among us is hard to let go
But again situation that force us to let go

It's not my will to leave you
It's not my will to let you go
It's what wind do, forced me to follow him
Leaving you

I know this is difficult,
But I'm sure we'll be happy to see each other happy
We will be happy even though we are not together

But you need to remember,
Even no longer together
I will always love you



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Sort:  

Love gets difficult sometimes but it's really a beautiful thing to be in love
Nice poem, I've followed you to be reading more of this

Yep! It is really difficult. I would rather choose Math than Love ;) haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40