Love is...

in #poetry7 years ago

Love is .... (kill)


I love you in silence,
In every incomplete sentences
Through all the silent that shouting loudly

I love in an open sore,
In every drops of blood
Through all the tears of grief

I love you without words,
In every silence
Through the gaze of revenge and a grim pain

I love you in death,
With every inch I dig your immortal grave

I love you with nothing,
With every faded pieces of body
Not owned by anyone
And have no one



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other poetry next time.


Image : source

Sort:  

WoW <3 Thank you for sharing !

Thank You,...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56