Longing with a cup of coffee

in #poetry7 years ago


Longing with a cup of coffee


As usual, my longing is only ending in a cup of coffee.
I do not know how long this gonna happen
Lock myself in lonely
Waiting...
I do not know who I'm waiting for

It was so long waiting, I forget how to stand.
The seasons change.
But not with heart.
Because there is only one room here.
And you are the one who occupies

27 years old I am in a minute.
It's not young anymore.
Adult enough age to marry.
But ...
Who the hell was about to marry?

Hahahaha, is this proper I call poetry?
Or just insignificant writing.
Surely …
This is a conscience.
For you I'm waiting for

As usual, tonight I'm alone.
With a cup of coffee.
Smiling himself.
Enjoy the silent night.
Without you, I really nothing

Hey man ...
How long should I wait?
How many more seasons will I have to pass?
But I still remain alone

If it continues like this ...
My longing can be stale.
Do not worry, I'm still faithful waiting.
Because there is always hope in the heart.
If not tonight.
I'm still going to keep waiting

Waiting for the moment we are enjoying a cup of coffee together.
Gulping sweetness longs that had been delayed
Pass the night alone
Happy
Forever
Hopefully!



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48