Lifetime

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Lifetime


I never survived,
From how I spent the day
Thinking back to you

Lifetime isn't long
And the opportunity to enjoy it isn't much
Making friends, working, making love, getting married
In a relation ship, reaching goals
Watch ... the distance between the comas
Not much isn't it ..?

Time of my life isn't long
And I spent half of it thinking of you
There's always someone in my head
Either I own it or not

I never survived
From how I ended the day
With desired to shut you down>br> Just a moment ...
Although I know, for a moment it isn't necessary
Because I'm sure
Tomorrow I can't survived (again)



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35