Just Me

in #poetry6 years ago

Just Me


If you've got problem
I'm here to help you
If you feel your day is so tough
I'm ready to make it easier

Because,
Your complaint words
Wake up all my worries
Whatever is it which makes your heart worried
Me too ... I'm worried too

You can give your smile to anyone
But not your tears
Never show your fragile side to others
Only me
For me
Always me

At least your smile is created not because of me
But your tears... I will wipe it away
I assure you that
Come ...
I'm sincere ...
I'll always here for you ...



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Sort:  

I am impressed when I read your post it just touch my heart.
The 1st 4 line of your poet is

If you've got problem
I'm here to help you
If you feel your day is so tough
I'm ready to make it easier

It's the best line ever.
Thank you for sharing.

Thank You so much for loving my poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72