It's Not Me

in #poetry6 years ago


It's Not Me


If in the future
Suddenly you remember me again
Remember that it wasn't me who surrendered
Especially, go first and confess lost

Because…
It's always me who's waiting, when you're late
It's always me who's faithfull, when you forget it
It's always me who's struggling, when you want to let go
It's always me who's understand's, when you don't even want to explain
It's always me who stay, when you say you will not come back

So, if now I let go
It's not because I'm tired
But because you're not showing any change at all

Remember again, that I'm not the one who gave up
I just learned to let go, someone who never wanted to stay

It's Not Me Who's Give Up First



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Sort:  

I love poetry

The emotion is so sad.great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97