I Wanna Be

in #poetry6 years ago

I Wanna Be


I wanna be a dot
On every sentence your love story

I wanna be all the definite answers
On every question that comes to your mind

I wanna be your place to go home
Also the beginning where everything you start

I wanna be a name
Who always never forget to say
When you take your time to visit God the Great Love

I wanna be someone who is always able to comfort you,
In restlessness, in anxiety,
In grief when you get hurt

I wanna be your second mouth
When words can't get out from you first

I wanna be the love of our story
Not going anywhere when hurt
But promise to make it cheerful as usual

I wanna be myself
When happy with you until later

I wanna be your life partner in the future
Being your ribs, which God has predestined long ago
Forever so




Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Sort:  

Wow....such a beautiful poem.

Super. Totaly full of feelings.

Thank You So much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83