I Fight For My Love

in #poetry6 years ago

I Fight For My Love


I choose to fight alone,
Instead I had to see you fight,
Because, people say struggling alone is tiring
So, I will not let you tire out

I don't want to see you feel the pain,
Let me feel it
But are you realize what I'm doing?
I don't think so,..
You don't even care what I'm doing

I just warned you
I like to fight for you
I like to hang on for you
But don't you forget with bored feel's ?
And tired ?

As we continue to run to catch something, remember ...
That we are only humans have a sense of tired

So do I,
I have a sense of tired
Tired to fight for you
And when I'm tired,
I will stop

Stop for a while,
It may also be forever
I don't know
It depends on how strongly I struggle




Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60