Fallen Leaves

in #poetry6 years ago

Fallen Leaves


I see you like autumn leaves
Slowly but surely,
One by one falling,
Leaving twigs that still want to be together

Slowly away by the wind that take's you
One by one you in my life
Like the hundreds of leaves that one by one get away free and go
Prefer choose wind and ground
Let me lonely alone

Not long after you leave
Snow came over
Hugged me in the cold freezing
Freezes in loneliness
Freezes in emptyness
Freezes in the cold
Freezes in darkness

You...
It's the fallen leaves
Has fallen
And never come back ...

Whereas we used to be together always through the summer and spring
Until after all passed
You would have to go
And never come back,
Beside me
Adorn my body frame



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Sort:  

Congratulations @poetic-power! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice poetry
please kindly visit my blog: https://steemit.com/@thankful.andrew/

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87