Don't Blame Me

in #poetry6 years ago

Don't Blame Me


What is the meaning of kindness and caring you give all this time ?
What is the meaning of your stare that I don't understand ?
Did I misinterpret it all this time ?
But, can I expect more ?

If you know, if I expect more of you
Maybe you will think, why ?
But, please don't blame me
Don't blame the person who is loving
Because anything to her is true
Likewise with the feeling it has

I thought you wanted to come into my life
But I realized,
You've been with her

Truly ...
I know how to end this story
It must be the same as my other story,
Ends with one-sided love
Or left with hope as high as the sky



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31