BROKEN

in #poetry6 years ago

BROKEN


I just like loosing my mind almost crazy
My life has fallen apart since his presence
Destroy everything at every meeting
Arguing thoughts in the fire of selfishness

Who's wrong?
Not me
Not you
But thoughts that never want to give up each others

No more warm hold
No more glare shady
Moreover for romantic words
Lost in a second
Vanish not get time to embrace
And give a sad scar

If separate become the best solution
As much as possible I let go of you as I should

Thank you for stop by
Then go away



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Sort:  

A sad poetry with a loving heart. Goodjob @poetic-power. I love how you make a poem and I supported it. More powers and keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73