Alles Ueber Liebe

in #poetry6 years ago

Alles Ueber Liebe


A few days ago
I lay down in loneliness
Waiting your presence to exist in every fantasy that adorns my life

I waited a long time
Until finally my hope began to disappear
Your charm comes back with a smile that disturbs my heart

Who are you ?
Who keeps me always waiting for you
Who struck me the spirit to face my day
Who always makes me smile when you cross my mind
Which I know you are the only one who has kept me euphoria

I tried to forget about you,
But when I see your sincere smile towards me,
That feeling reappeared ...

Now I can only let you cross my mind for a moment,
Until you come to me like that time



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Sort:  

My love always remains with me no matter what.

Love always exist anytime and anywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55