best friend

in #poetry7 years ago

My best friend is the morning dew drops
which is falling on the thrill of the heart
to be able to fertilize the entire garden sanubari
in coolness

My best friend is a night star in the sky
who accompanied the solitude of the mourning moon
to be able to illuminate the universe
in togetherness

My best friend is a shade tree with a thousand branches
which shelter from the unbearable sun
to be able to provide shade
in peace

O wander wind
tell me about him

My friend is a collection of springs from a sacred lake
the crystal clear flowing endlessly
to be able to eliminate the sense of self thirst
in freshness

My best friend is the torrential downpour
which water every inch of the dusty earth
to be able to clean the crown of flowers and leaves
in holiness

My best friend is a string of diamonds
that sparkle beautifully as an unequaled gift
to be able to spread the charm of the soul
in beauty

O birds voice ambassadors
tell me about his presence

@pocutriany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36