Original Poem-- The Witch.

in #poetry8 years ago


source

The Witch

There was a witch
I want to paint her red
She sometimes stupid,
her mind is stiff
Like a wood
I want to whack.

She stood very proud
to a rock that is
trembling
She's smart but soft eared
She can fight and win
but not minding
To looked on the other side.

There was a time
she took one side
I'll tell you,
she never listens
And all the things people had planned
now was scattered
That's the witch
I want to drag in hell.

She takes nothing but hers
And throw anything not.

Leave all the blinds
and kill all the deaf
The door is open,
and hell I care!
Once you go,
never return.

Listen and take
everythig equal
You're not a goddess
of any sort
Just a cursed hag,
smells like soil
Now rot and die
to make me smile.

(c) @pinoytravel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45