Original Poem-- Perfect Madness.

in #poetry8 years ago


source

Perfect Madness

I only thought
that I'll be friends
with you
But more than that,
now, I'm in love
with you
I did not expect
this to happen
That my heart
beat of all a sudden.

I know
it's wrong
to love you
But it hurts
more to know
its true
How can I
ever forget you
When all I
think about is you.

Name me crazy
or stuffs like that
Just dont avoid me
or I'll be sad
Perfect madness
that's what they say
But for you and I to happen,
that I pray.

(c) @pinoytravel

Sort:  

Loved it, the photo is right in place too!

yeah, got lucky I found a photo in relation of the two, madness and love. btw, Thanks @edgarsart

I like this, really good.

Have you heard about the poetryslamchallenge run by @prufarchy? You should enter!

Oh thank you @meesterboom.

There is? I should take a look on that. I might be on the spot light there. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47