Crow (An original poem)

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

Crow

Omen! Omen!
Come to comfort me.
In your deep eyes
I can feel the darkness.

Mystic apathy
Of old ages!
Come to my shoulder
And accompany me in this walk.

Majestic bird,
That brings within a stain of birth,
Carries the black in your body,
That makes you even more lush!

Alone! Yes, our only certainty.
Sing! Together we will sing!
The sorrow and the agony
Are what brings us courage.

Majestic bird,
Listen carefully!
Don't abandon me,
There's no longer another color that fits on me,
Only the black that you are.

Corvo

Agouro! Agouro!
Venha confortar-me.
Em seus profundos olhos
Posso sentir a escuridão.

Mística apatia
De tempos antigos!
Acomode-se em meu ombro
E me acompanhe nesta caminhada.

Majestosa ave,
Que consigo traz nódoa de nascença,
Carrega em seu corpo o negro,
Que lhe torna ainda mais exuberante!

Sozinhos! Sim, nossa única certeza.
Cante! Juntos cantaremos!
O sofrimento e a tristeza
São o que nos traz alento.

Majestosa ave,
Escute com atenção!
Não me abandones,
Já não há outra cor que em mim sirva,
Apenas o negro como tu és tal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66