Pith (An original poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

Pith

I want to see your inner,
Navigate through your dreams.
Guide me,
To the shadiest recondites,
Homes of monsters and fairies,
Where we can hold each other
Without glances upon us.

Let me,
Guide me,
Show me,
Please.

I want to bathe of the abstract,
Of the inner and the pith,
Navigate through the oniric waters
Of your soul.

Dazzle me with your light
Or with absence of it,
Let me navigate in your words
And in between the lines.

Give me your hand,
Accompany me in this tortuous road
Of sorrow and happiness.

Âmago

Quero ver tuas entranhas,
Navegar pelos teus sonhos.
Guie-me,
Até os mais escusos recônditos,
Lares de monstros e fadas,
Onde podemos nos abraçar
Sem olhares recaindo sobre nós.

Permita-me,
Guie-me,
Mostre-me,
Por favor.

Quero banhar-me do abstrato,
Do imo e do âmago,
Navegar pelas oníricas águas
De tua alma.

Deslumbre-me com tua luz
Ou com tua ausência,
Deixe-me navegar por tuas palavras
E tuas entrelinhas.

Dê-me tua mão,
Acompanhe-me nesta tortuosa estrada
De sofrimento e felicidade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85